The developers are working on a fix for this issue; however, I wanted to briefly explain why this happens occasionally. When the link is missing, it's because we don't want to delay the alert while waiting for the link to upload (which can take up to 5 minutes due to the link-shortening-service being overloaded). Because of this, our system proceeds with sending you the alert so you can at least be aware of the job. If you experience this again in the future, a great tip is to just click a link from a previous text message, hit cancel and you'll be logged into your account to accept the job quickly.