If you would like to hide a job from your 'available jobs' list, simply swipe the job to the left, tap 'hide', and the job will disappear from your list. Keep in mind this is not declining the job so the job will remain on your substitute service site until it is taken by somewhere else. However, it will take it off your list if you aren't interested in seeing it any longer.
Modified on: Thu, 3 Dec, 2015 at 9:22 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.