FAQ

Is Aesop® Canada, PESG, Kelly, Source4Teachers, Teachers on Call supported?
Thu, 3 Jul, 2014 at 8:01 pm
What are the advantages of Sub Sidekick over Jobulator™?
Fri, 20 Jun, 2014 at 4:19 pm
In order to work, does Sub Sidekick have to run constantly? Can my computer sleep, hibernate, or turn off?
Sun, 4 May, 2014 at 7:44 am
Does Sub Sidekick work on my iPhone, iPad, Android, Blackberry, Mobile Cell Phone, or Tablet?
Sun, 27 Jul, 2014 at 3:46 am
How do I know if Sub Sidekick is checking for jobs for me?
Thu, 24 Jul, 2014 at 6:12 am
Does Sub Sidekick work in my school district?
Mon, 28 Apr, 2014 at 6:03 pm
How come Sub Sidekick didn't notify me of a job?
Wed, 28 May, 2014 at 2:54 pm
Can I access multiple school districts at one time?
Fri, 4 Apr, 2014 at 8:45 am
I forgot my password. How do I reset it?
Tue, 24 Jun, 2014 at 9:43 am
The Launch Job Alerts window is not working
Fri, 13 Jun, 2014 at 7:41 am